Hamilton Ontario – Live Bands – Murder Mystery

The Innsville

Location & Hours

The Innsville Restaurant
1143 Highway 8
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 5G7 CANADA

For reservations, contact us
(905) 643-1244

Monday to Saturday:
11:00 am to 2:00 am
(Kitchen 11am-11pm)
Sunday:
11:00 am until midnight
(Kitchen 11am-10pm)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Yelp
  • Tripadvisor

There is plenty of free parking at the front and rear of The Innsville. We look forward to your visit.

View Larger Map

Entertainment

The Innsville offers Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre in the downstairs banquet hall at least twice monthly, please call (905) 643-1244 for more details. We also have live entertainment in the pub dining room every Saturday night at 8:30pm. Call for details. The Innsville is renowned for its catering, having hosted numerous celebrity birthdays, retirements and corporate gatherings. For more details on hosting an event, please see our catering section or call (905) 643-1244 for more details.

Share Your Photos Leave a Review
Submit Your Band Info

UPCOMING EVENTS

THE PUB – Live Music

June 2017

  • Saturday, June 3 – North Shore Blvd
  • Friday, June 9 – Flat Broke
  • Saturday, June 10 – Al Corbeil 
  • Saturday, June 17 – White Zaltz
  • Saturday, June 24 – Retro Party Groove

July 2017

  • Saturday, July 8 – Josh Coulter
  • Saturday, July 15 – Retro Party Groove
  • Friday, July 21 – Flat Broke

THE CELLAR

Murder Mystery

  • Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Saturday, October 14

Live Shows

  • TBD

DINING ROOM

Live Shows

  • TBD
Subscribe

We value our relationship with You, our loyal customers. Subscribe via e-mail and receive restaurant updates, upcoming events and promotions from The Innsville.